Local AGENCY & LOCATION LOCAL PRESIDENT UNION OFFICE  E-MAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE National Rep
9 At-Large District 9 Sy Overturf   anson11@cox.net   Sam Craven
85 VA Medical Center    Leavenworth, KS Jennifer Gum 913-682-2000 x53334 afgelocal85@gmail.com www.facebook.com/afgelocal85 Mary Cooper
96 VA Medical Center    St. Louis, MO Diane Clines 314-894-6504 afgelocal96@mail.com facebook.com/AFGE-Local-96 Mary Cooper
104 Nat'l Archives & Records Admin.  St. Louis, MO Michael Harris 314-801-9203 mharris2063@gmail.com   www.afgecouncil260.org  Robert Harrison
108 USDA    Arkansas  Kelly Bolinger 870-423-2638  x111 andreskitire@yahoo.com   Chuey Sanchez
171 Bureau of Prisons    El Reno, OK Tom Townley 405-422-2820 L171Townley@yahoo.com www.afgelocal171.com  Sam Craven
477 VA Medical & Regional Center   Wichita, KS Kip Chappell 316-688-6773 kchappell477@gmail.com www.afge477.org  Donny Boyte
638 USDA   St. Joseph, MO Brian Lane   LaneB57@yahoo.com   Mary Cooper
689 USDA   Oklahoma City, OK Steve Dructor   sdructor@yahoo.com   Sam Craven
738 Ft. Leavenworth Army   Ft. Leavenworth, KS Audrey Harris 913-684-5251 afge738@gmail.com   Donny Boyte
834 USDA Dodge City, KS Lyn Wright   wrightdakota@hotmail.com   Sam Craven
903 VAMC Professionals Unit   Columbia, MO Terry Willis 573-814-6605 afge903@gmail.com www.afge903.com Donny Boyte
906 VA Health Resource Center   Topeka, KS Diana Hicks 785-350-3982 diana.hicks82@gmail.com facebook.com/AFGE-Local-906 Donny Boyte
907 EPA   Kansas City, KS Lucretia Myers 913-551-7175 afgelocal907@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/AFGE907 Donny Boyte
908 Ft. Leonard Wood Army  Ft. Leonard Wood, MO Larry Moore, Jr. 573-596-0113 afge908@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/AFGE908  Robert Harrison
910 VA Medical Center   Kansas City, MO Ricky Vest, Sr. 816-922-2040 910afge@sbcglobal.net   Donny Boyte
912 TSA   St. Louis, MO Ray North   ray.north58@yahoo.com   Mary Cooper
915 TSA   Oklahoma City, OK Roger Van Hoozer   afgelocal915@gmail.com   Sam Craven
916 Tinker Air Force Base   Oklahoma City, OK  Carl Dahms 405-733-3851 dahmsc@afge916.org www.facebook.com/AFGE916  Sam Craven
917 TSA    AR airports Local Cherry Hooten   afge917@gmail.com    Chuey Sanchez
918 Fed Protective Services  Excelsior Springs, MO David Wright   dwright@afge918.org www.afge918.org Robert Harrison
919 Bureau of Prisons    Leavenworth, KS James Thomasee 913-682-8700 X1170 jthomasee73@gmail.com www.afgelocal0919.org Donny Boyte
922 Bureau of Prisons    Forrest City, AR Jeff Roberts 870-630-6000 X1416 local922pres@yahoo.com   Chuey Sanchez
946 Social Security Disability A & R   Okla. City, OK Brenda Lehenbauer 866-701-8094 X29779 brenda.lehenbauer@ssa.gov   Sam Craven
953 Pine Bluff Arsenal Army   Pine Bluff, AR Dave Gassett 870-540-3793 president@afgelocal953.org facebook.com/AFGE-local-953 Robert Harrison
1336 Social Security Administration   Kansas City, MO Shannon McPeek-McDuff 816-936-3885  shannonmc@afge1336.com www.afge1336.com  Donny Boyte
1612 Bureau of Prisons     Springfield, MO Karrie Wright 417-862-7041 x1644 louiw@centurytel.net   Donny Boyte
1711 DCMAO     St. Louis, MO D. Tony Wilkinson   duanewilkson@yahoo.com   Mary Cooper
1737 McConnell Air Force Base      Wichita, KS Thaddeus Milburn 316-759-4690 tjmilburn57@gmail.com   Donny Boyte
1748 DOL Regional Office  Kansas City, MO Daryl Laurie 913-551-5724 X229 dlaurie1748@yahoo.com   Donny Boyte
1939 VA Medical Center Professionals  Topeka, KS Brenda Saffer 785-350-3111 X53446 afge1939@gmail.com   Donny Boyte
2054 VA Medical Center    Little Rock, AR Barbara Whitson-Casanova 501-257-6977 presidentwhitson@gmail.com   Robert Harrison
2066 Little Rock Air Force Base    Little Rock, AR Danny Mills   dmills2066@gmail.com   Chuey Sanchez
2192 VA Regional Office    St. Louis, MO Bill Tyler 314-552-9894 williamtyl@aol.com   Mary Cooper
2201 VA Medical Center    Fayetteville, AR Dan Scott 479-443-4301 x65100 danielscott6625@gmail.com   Robert Harrison
2250 VA Medical Center    Muskogee, OK Charmin Brown 918-577-3999 afge.local2250@gmail.com   Chuey Sanchez
2282 FAA     Oklahoma City, OK James Walker 405-954-3339 afgelocal2282JKW@gmail.com www.afgelocal2282.com Sam Craven
2324 Ft. Riley Army Base     Ft. Riley, KS Tim John 785-239-3645 afgelocal2324@gmail.com   Donny Boyte
2338 VA Medical Center     Poplar Bluff, MO Kevin Ellis 573-778-4770 kce40@yahoo.com   Mary Cooper
2361 Whiteman Air Force Base    Knob Noster, MO Lee Baldwin  660-563-2361 union@afge2361.org www.afge2361.org  Mary Cooper
2505 Social Security     Oklahoma City & Tulsa, OK Ralph DeJuliis 866-931-7110 X27873 ralph.de.juliis@sbcglobal.net www.afgelocal2505.org Robert Harrison
2562 VA Medical Center  Oklahoma City, OK Frank James 405-456-1556 frank_james@cox.net   Sam Craven
2586 Altus Air Force Base    Altus, OK Bonnie Fortuna 580-481-6705 pres2586@gmail.com facebook.com/AFGE.Local.2586  Robert Harrison
2650 USDA      Fayetteville, AR Russell Moore   lincad73@yahoo.com   Chuey Sanchez
2754 GSA     Kansas City, MO Rhonda Cella 816-823-2214 summer.dawn@rocketmail.com   Donny Boyte
2761 Army Publications Center   St. Louis, MO Jerome Tomlin 314-592-0900 X8271 afgelocal2761@gmail.com   Mary Cooper
2815 Army Ammunition Plant    McAlester, OK Kelly Crank 918-420-6381 crankkelly@gmail.com   Robert Harrison
2900 EPA      Ada, OK Dennis Miller 580-436-8567 afgelocal2900@gmail.com www.afgecouncil238.org  Sam Craven
2959 SBA      Little Rock, AR Johnnie Green   jgreen@afge2959.org www.afge2959.org  Robert Harrison
3138 HUD     Oklahoma City, OK Tracy Vargas 405-609-8512 afgelocal3138@hud.gov www.afgecouncil222.com  Sam Craven
3141 USDA   Idabel, OK Joel Jones   mgman772003@yahoo.com   Sam Craven
3253 Forest Service     Hot Springs, AR Ron Smith   RSmithAFGE3253@yahoo.com   Chuey Sanchez
3266 Corp of Engineers     Tulsa, OK Terence Sampley 918-775-3474 ceit01@yahoo.com   Sam Craven
3354 USDA     St. Louis, MO Jose Ramirez 314-241-6652 snappy88@hotmail.com facebook.com/afgelocal3354  Mary Cooper
3399 VA Medical Center     Columbia, MO Michael Glavin 573-814-6607 afge3399@gmail.com   Donny Boyte
3502 USDA     Marshall, MO Dayna Coonce   destello55@yahoo.com   Mary Cooper
3521 Social Security  Admin    Cape Girardeau, MO Mira Libla   miralibla@yahoo.com   Mary Cooper
3529 Defense Contract Audit Agency  Hazelwood, MO Leroy Turner   Leroy2256@verizon.net   Mary Cooper
3601 Indian Health Services   Claremore, OK Tammy Wilson 918-342-6597 tammyrx1234@yahoo.com   Sam Craven
3629 EEOC Regional Office   St Louis, MO Dayna Deck 314-551-5848 daynadeck@gmail.com   Mary Cooper
3892 Dept of Education     Kansas City, MO Wenda Taylor 816-268-0454 wktaylor.wt@gmail.com   Donny Boyte
3934 HUD      St. Louis, MO Douglas Finer 314-539-6595 afge3934@gmail.com www.afgecouncil222.com  Mary Cooper
3949 USDA    Joplin, MO Randy Kristek   randy_kristek@msn.com   Mary Cooper
3950 HUD      Tulsa, OK Lisa Simms 918-292-8949 gsimms7653@aol.com www.afgecouncil222.com  Sam Craven
3960 HUD      Kansas City, MO Craig Vandervort 913-551-6556 vandy44000@gmail.com www.afgecouncil222.com  Donny Boyte
3963 HUD      Little Rock, AR Janie Allen 501-918-5775 janie.r.allen@att.net www.afgecouncil222.com  Chuey Sanchez
4059 FEMA    Kansas City, MO Rex Jennings 816-283-7951 rexjennings@att.net   Donny Boyte